MANAGEMENT 

Indoor Recess Inc.
Joanne Setterington joanne@indoorrecess.com

BOOKING

UNITED STATES / MEXICO
Paradigm Talent Agency
Tom Windish tom.windish@paradigmagency.com
Marshall Betts mbetts@paradigmagency.com 
Jackie Nalpant jnalpant@paradigmagency.com

CANADA / AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
Paquin Artists Agency
Julien Paquin julien@paquinartistsagency.com

GERMANY / AUSTRIA / SWITZERLAND
Listen Agency
Kai Lehmann kai@listencollective.com

UK / EUROPE / JAPAN / SOUTHEAST ASIA

Coda Agency 
Paul Buck paul@codaagency.com

 
 

PUBLICITY

WORLDWIDE (Excluding Canada)
Glassnote Records
Lauren Papapietro lauren@glassnotemusic.com

CANADA
Indoor Recess Inc.
Amanda McCauley amanda@indoorrecess.com

LABEL

WORLDWIDE (Excluding Canada)
Glassnote Records
info@glassnotemusic.com

CANADA
Six Shooter Records
Emily Smart emily@sixshooterrecords.com